7 DAY FREE CHALLENGE 
to Ask for the Sale with Confidence
Sell from your Heart with Ease, Grace, Confidence and on Your Terms!

Day 1

Day 2

Day 3

Day 4

Day 5 Replay

I will go LIVE tomorrow for Day 6 in the Facebook Group at 8:30 pm CET, 2:30 pm EST and 11:30 am PST.

Action Steps to take today - Write down and journal on:

  • Keep calling the potential clients. It is ideal to wish a Happy Friday and great weekend as a conversation starter...
  • Make a list of your Values and get clear why they are important to you
  • Share in the Facebook Group your Wins, Takeaways, your website and free gift in the posts dedicated to these questions 
  • Have a look at the Masterclass Bundle and add it to your Success Library. I feel this is going to be so very supportive on your journey. For the time of the Challenge it is basically only 12% of the regular investment!
  • Sign up for the Webinar on Sunday for the last day of the Challenge: HERE

People who have taken the Masterclass
(comments on FB Live)

About Christine:

People call me a multi-talented leader in Sales-Mindset, Motivation and Strategies.

With over 12 years experience in successful selling and closing High-Ticket Live Events over the phone in the corporate world, I've experienced all emotions during the sales process. 

I've figured out how to be authentic, true to my values and to actually enjoy the sales process and making millions in revenue. 
I am passionate to support you on your emotional sales journey,  by providing you with the tools and strategies you need to feel amazing and confident when selling.  
So get started today!


© Christine Schlonski 2018.   All rights Reserved