7 DAY FREE CHALLENGE 
to Ask for the Sale with Confidence
Sell from your Heart with Ease, Grace, Confidence and on Your Terms!

Day 4 Replay

Congratulations on the WINNERS! For the Challenge of Day 3 to give their potential customers a call!!! 

Results:
* 3 sales done + upsell
*closed a deal we did not expect
*product sale and new person in my team

You have WON The Sales Mentality Makeover Masterclass Bundle (value $394)

People who have taken the Masterclass
(comments on FB Live)

For comments and interaction with amazing heart-centered people go to the closed Facebook Group: Heart Sells!

I will go LIVE tomorrow in the Facebook Group at 8:30 pm CET, 2:30 pm EST and 11:30 am PST.

Action Steps to take today - Write down and journal on:

  • Keep calling the people you have not reached
  • Come up with more people to call and do so
  • Share in the Facebook Group your Wins, Take Aways and Learnings (or write to info@christineschlonski.com)
  • Sign up for the Webinar on Sunday for the last day of the Challenge: HERE

About Christine:

People call me a multi-talented leader in Sales-Mindset, Motivation and Strategies.

With over 12 years experience in successful selling and closing High-Ticket Live Events over the phone in the corporate world, I've experienced all emotions during the sales process. 

I've figured out how to be authentic, true to my values and to actually enjoy the sales process and making millions in revenue. 
I am passionate to support you on your emotional sales journey,  by providing you with the tools and strategies you need to feel amazing and confident when selling.  
So get started today!


© Christine Schlonski 2018.   All rights Reserved