7 DAY FREE CHALLENGE 
to Ask for the Sale with Confidence
Sell from your Heart with Ease, Grace, Confidence and on Your Terms!

Day 3 Replay

For comments and interaction with amazing heart-centered people go to the closed Facebook Group: Heart Sells!

After some confusion today:
I will go LIVE tomorrow in the Facebook Group at 8:30 pm CET, 2:30 pm EST and 11:30 am PST.
Thank you!

Action Steps to take today - Write down and journal on:

  • Keep doing the exercise in case you still feel the negative emotion and let it go
  • Call as many of the 5 people you can and have a conversation
  • Go to the Facebook Group and check off the poll with the number of people you talked to
  • Share your experience in the Facebook Group: What felt great? what did not?
  • Sign up for the Webinar on Sunday for the last day of the Challenge: HERE

About Christine:

People call me a multi-talented leader in Sales-Mindset, Motivation and Strategies.

With over 12 years experience in successful selling and closing High-Ticket Live Events over the phone in the corporate world, I've experienced all emotions during the sales process. 

I've figured out how to be authentic, true to my values and to actually enjoy the sales process and making millions in revenue. 
I am passionate to support you on your emotional sales journey,  by providing you with the tools and strategies you need to feel amazing and confident when selling.  
So get started today!


© Christine Schlonski 2018.   All rights Reserved