7 DAY FREE CHALLENGE 
to Ask for the Sale with Confidence
Sell from your Heart with Ease, Grace, Confidence and on Your Terms!

Day 2 Replay

For comments and interaction with amazing heart-centered people go to the closed Facebook Group: Heart Sells!

Action Steps to take today - Write down and journal on:

  • What is all the value you provide?
  • Put them into a Matrix to the names you have written down of yesterday. 
  • After you have finished your matrix, write down on a separate piece of paper: thinking about selling them the value: How can you screw it up? 

Days 3-7 of the Challenge I will go LIVE in the Facebook Group 8 pm CET, 2 pm EST and 11 am PST
Please join :-) 

About Christine:

People call me a multi-talented leader in Sales-Mindset, Motivation and Strategies.

With over 12 years experience in successful selling and closing High-Ticket Live Events over the phone in the corporate world, I've experienced all emotions during the sales process. 

I've figured out how to be authentic, true to my values and to actually enjoy the sales process and making millions in revenue. 
I am passionate to support you on your emotional sales journey,  by providing you with the tools and strategies you need to feel amazing and confident when selling.  
So get started today!


© Christine Schlonski 2018.   All rights Reserved